Announcement: Rev. Noel Williams R.I.P.

Rev Noel Williams

It is with sadness that the Archdiocese announces the death of Rev. Noel Williams who passed away on Saturday.  Noel was one of the Permanent Deacons of the Diocese serving the parish of All Saints, Newport.  He had been unwell in recent months and passed peacefully in his sleep.

Noel was a well respected member of the All Saints community and will be sadly missed.

More news to follow.

May he rest in peace.

One thought on “Announcement: Rev. Noel Williams R.I.P.

  1. I am so sorry to hear of the death of Noel. He used to take Holy Communion to my mother when she was in the Fields nursing home. She thought the world of him as did I. My deepest sympathy to Mary and family. R.I.P Noel I am very upset I am going on holiday so probably won’t be here for the funeral but you will be in my prayes.
    LORRAINE MULLINS

Leave a Reply

